Delta Gamma


Julia Heckel


Annie Wilson

Vice President - Social Standards

Tori Zander

Vice President - Finance

Eva Papajohn

Vice President - Communications

Sydney Schaefer

Vice President - Programming

Lizzie Edinger

Vice President - Member Education

Katie Hanson

Vice President - Membership

Emily Hart

Vice President - Panhellenic

Alexandra Dimakos

Vice President - Foundation

Emma Pollei

Honor Board - Sophomore Member / Director of Fundraising

Grace Altier

Honor Board - Junior Member

Abigail Gage

Honor Board - Member-at-Large

Kenzie Novoselsky

Director of Social Events

Alexis Belmonte

Director of House Management and Chapter Property

Grace Giblin

Director of E-Comm

Lauren Elliot

Director of Rituals

Mia Sparrow

Director of Scholarship

Hannah Handberg

Director of Funds

Sydney Gebhard

Director of Public Relations

Abby Ditolla

Director of New Members

Grace Coyle

Director of Dialogues

Riley Honkamp

Director of Interfraternal Activities

Lauren Schweitzer

Director of Committees

Natalie Frisch

Director of Social Awareness

Katelin Gobel

Director of Senior Programming

JoJo Barrett

Alternate Panhellenic Delegate

Lily Franz

Director of Special Events

Lily Mjaanes

Director of Chapter Archives

Ashley Rascher

Director of Alumnae Relations

Margeaux Dunn

Director of Anchor Splash

Sydney Skogstad

Director of Continuous Recruitment and Retention

Anna Reichenberger

Director of Sisterhoods

Bauston Lenarz

Director of Member Involvement

Hannah Heitzmann

Director of Primary Recruitment

Olivia Johnson

Director of Recruitment Records

Marren Norberg

Director of Homecoming and Machy Days

Audrey Cusack

Director of Apparel

Claire Binnicker

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Sarah Johnson

Director of Sustainability