Delta Gamma


 The Council of Delta Gamma consists of eight Delta Gamma members who dedicate countless hours to the Fraternity each year. The Council is responsible for policy management decisions and the operation of the Fraternity according to the provisions of the Fraternity Constitution. Each Council officer is responsible for programming and policy implementation according to the duties of her office.

In the directory below, you will find each Council officer's name, chapter of Initiation and email address. These email addresses should not be used for solicitation or media inquiries. If you are a vendor looking to partner with the Fraternity, please email For media inquiries, please contact 

2014-2016 Council of Delta Gamma

Fraternity President: 

Stacia (Staci) Rudge Skoog, Beta Zeta-Denison,

Vice President: Collegians: 

Aleesa Miller Ross, Gamma Xi-Texas Tech,

Vice President: Alumnae:

Christine Rocchio, Epsilon Chi-South Carolina,

Vice President: Fraternity Programming: 

Wendy Adams Faust, Epsilon-Ohio State,

Vice President: Membership: 

Laurie Watson Kight, Delta Kappa-South Florida,

Vice President: Finance: 

Suz Lindsley Stiles, Epsilon Beta-Bucknell,

Vice President: Communications: 

Katherine Juhl Griffiths, Beta Zeta-Denison,

National Panhellenic Delegate: 

Shari Souser Malone, Gamma Epsilon-Kent State,